Ashtavinayak Cabs

Saishraddha cabs offers the best Ashtavinayak Darshan Tour Package from Pune. We provide free home pickup & drop facility with neat and clean cars. The Ashtavinayak yatra tour covers the eight holy temples of Ganesha. In these eight Ganesha, six are in Pune district and two are in Raigad distric so all are nearee to Pune thats mean yatra route starts from Pune.

In Ashtavinayak darshan there are total eight historical temples of God Shri Ganesha, these all temples are located around Pune city. The locations of all temples has their different whether conditions as well as different history. It takes at least 2 days and 1 night to complete this tour.

About Ashtavinayak Darshan

The word Ashtavinayaka means "eight Ganeshas in Sanskrit. The Lord ganesha is the symbol of prosperity, unity, learning and to prevent the problems. It is said that the all eight Ashtavinayak Temples are self-originated and Jagrut. The Ashtavinayak are Siddhivinayak, Vighneshwar, Ballaleshwar, Varad Vinayak, Moreshwar, Mahaganpati, Chintamani, Girijatmak, Ballaleshwar.

The Temples are located at Ranjangaon, Morgaon, Pali, Theur, Mahad, Ojhar, Siddhatek, and Lenyadri. Of the eight places 6 are situated in Pune district and 2 are in Raigad district. For Ashtavinayak Darshan Saishraddha cabs provide you the top class Pune To Ashtavinayak Darshan Cab service.

Pune to Ashtavinayak Cab Rates

Special Shirdi Package -Shirdi Shani Shingnapur Ranjangaon, Mahaganpati include all parking

Car Type 2 Day Return
Indica TATA Rs.8000/-
Swift Dzire Rs.8400/-
Etios Toyota Rs.8800/-
Xylo / Tavera / Ertiga Rs.9600
Innova Rs.10400
Tempo Traveller 13 & 17 Seater Non AC Rs.14400
Tempo Traveller 13 & 17 Seater AC Rs.18400

Outstation Services

Pune to Nashik, Shirdi, Trimbakeshwar, Aurangabad, Ajintha Verul, Bhimashankar, Sangli, Satara, Kolhapur, Solapur,Pandharpur, Tuljapur, Miraj, Karad, Goa, Ratnagiri, Ganpatipule, Akkalkot, Gangapur etc.

Per day 300 Km Average

Car Type Per Km Rate
Indica Rs.9.5/km
Swift Dzire Rs.10/km
Toyota Etios Rs.11/km
Xylo / Tavera / Ertiga Rs.12/km
Innova Rs.13/km
Tempo Traveller 13 & Seater Non AC Rs.17/km
Tempo Traveller 13 & Seater AC Rs.20/km

NOTE: Toll Parking Extra